- High-school GPA distribution · GPA 4.0 (C11)
- Not reported by institution
- High-school GPA distribution · GPA 3.75-3.99 (C11)
- Not reported by institution
- High-school GPA distribution · GPA 3.50-3.74 (C11)
- Not reported by institution
- High-school GPA distribution · GPA 3.25-3.49 (C11)
- Not reported by institution
- High-school GPA distribution · GPA 3.00-3.24 (C11)
- Not reported by institution
- High-school GPA distribution · GPA 2.50-2.99 (C11)
- Not reported by institution
- High-school GPA distribution · GPA 2.00-2.49 (C11)
- Not reported by institution
- High-school GPA distribution · GPA 1.00-1.99 (C11)
- Not reported by institution
- High-school GPA distribution · GPA below 1.0 (C11)
- Not reported by institution
- Average high-school GPA (C12)
- Not reported by institution
- First-year applications (C1)
- 2,004 applicants
- IPEDS 2024 provisional statistic discovered via CollegeData.FYI; verify against the institution CDS
- First-year students admitted (C1)
- 648 students
- IPEDS 2024 provisional statistic discovered via CollegeData.FYI; verify against the institution CDS
- First-year students enrolled (C1)
- 181 students
- IPEDS 2024 provisional statistic discovered via CollegeData.FYI; verify against the institution CDS