- Enrolled students submitting scores · SAT (C9)
- Not reported by institution
- Enrolled students submitting scores · ACT (C9)
- Not reported by institution
- SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing · 25th percentile (C9)
- Not reported by institution
- SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing · 75th percentile (C9)
- Not reported by institution
- SAT Math · 25th percentile (C9)
- Not reported by institution
- SAT Math · 75th percentile (C9)
- Not reported by institution
- ACT Composite · 25th percentile (C9)
- Not reported by institution
- ACT Composite · 75th percentile (C9)
- Not reported by institution